Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Grief Support
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Links

McCreary County Funeral Home
PO BOX 456 /48 W Hwy 700
Whitley City, KY 42653
Tel: 1-606-376-5358

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

BOBBY D. ROSS Sun November 23, 2014
CLIFFORD GENE PERRY Sat November 22, 2014
Danny Leslie Bryant Thu November 20, 2014
Lebert Ledbetter Wed November 19, 2014
BEACHEM HATFIELD Mon November 17, 2014
Ruby Marie Rose Sat November 15, 2014
DESTER DOBBS Fri November 14, 2014
TIMOTHY CLYDE NEAL Wed November 12, 2014
Thomas "Fuzz" Michael Roberts Fri November 07, 2014
Boyce Dean Jones Tue November 04, 2014

Copyright © 2014 McCreary County Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |